(403) 320-3373 3000 College Drive South, Lethbridge, Alberta

Search Our Site


CLUB LIST

LCSA AGGIE CLUB

President – Maria Penner – mariapenner1@hotmail.com   

LCSA BUDDY PROJECT STUDENT CHAPTER CLUB

President – Chelsie Hart – hartchelsie@yahoo.ca

LCSA BUSINESS CLUB

President – Jonathan Fawcett – jonathan.m.fawcett@gmail.com

LCSA CONSERVATION ENFORCEMENT CLUB

President – Jacob Clausen – jacob.clausen00@gmail.com

LCSA LGBTQ+ CLUB

President – Tara Ludman – tara.ludman@lethbridgecollege.ca

LCSA PSYCOLOGY CLUB

President – Sarah Tillsley – tillsley.s@outlook.com  

LCSA SNOWBOARD AND SKI CLUB

President – Marianne Leeson – marianne.leeson@lethbridgecollege.ca

LCSA WILDLIFE SOCIETY STUDENT CHAPTER CLUB

President – Andre Brazeau – andre.brazeau@lethbridgecollege.ca



Our Location

Lethbridge College Located at CE1350
3000 College Drive South
Lethbridge, AB T1K 1L6

SA Office: lcsa@lethbridgecollege.ca
Phone: +1 (403) 320-3373
Fax: +1 (403) 380-3483