(403) 320-3373 3000 College Drive South, Lethbridge, Alberta

Search Our Site


CLUB LIST

LCSA AFRICAN CARIBBEAN CLUB
President - Shereese Morrison - shereese.morrison@lethbridgecollege.ca

LCSA AGGIE CLUB
President – Maria Penner – mariapenner1@hotmail.com   

LCSA BUDDY PROJECT STUDENT CHAPTER CLUB
President – Chelsie Hart – hartchelsie@yahoo.ca

LCSA BUSINESS CLUB
President – Jonathan Fawcett – jonathan.m.fawcett@gmail.com

LCSA CONSERVATION ENFORCEMENT CLUB
President – Jacob Clausen – jacob.clausen00@gmail.com

LCSA DUCKS UNLIMITED STUDENT CHAPTER
President - Brandon Gorham - ronon126@gmail.com

LCSA ECOLOGICAL RESTORATION CLUB
President - Shane Fandrick - shane.frandrick@lethbridgecollege.ca

LCSA GEEK CLUB
President - Cassidy Willetts - cassidy.willetts@lethbridgecollege.ca

LCSA LGBTQ+ CLUB
President – Tara Ludman – tara.ludman@lethbridgecollege.ca

LCSA NURSING CLUB
President - Cassandra Lucas - cassandra.felisa@gmail.com

LCSA PSYCOLOGY CLUB
President – Sarah Tillsley – tillsley.s@outlook.com  

LCSA SNOWBOARD AND SKI CLUB
President – Marianne Leeson – marianne.leeson@lethbridgecollege.ca

LCSA WILDLIFE SOCIETY STUDENT CHAPTER CLUB
President – Andre Brazeau – andre.brazeau@lethbridgecollege.ca



Our Location

Lethbridge College Located at CE1350
3000 College Drive South
Lethbridge, AB T1K 1L6

SA Office: lcsa@lethbridgecollege.ca
Phone: +1 (403) 320-3373
Fax: +1 (403) 380-3483